Click here to register for the 2020 Season Today!

Coffs City United Football Club

Established in 1968 we are one of Mid North Coast’s oldest Football Clubs. We have qualified junior coaches and a dedicated Director of Coaching. We also run an exclusive junior academy each year. We have a strong committee with 9 dedicated members and many great loyal sponsors including our major sponsor of over 20 years the Coffs Hotel.

Total Membership
2019 – 408 members
2018 – 378 members
2017 – 359 members
2016 – 363 members
2015 – 327 members

Our men’s premier league team have dominated the NCF Premier League division over the last 15 years and in 2015 made it to the 6th round of the FFA cup.

Minor Premiers
2005, 2007, 2008, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2015, 2017

Major Premiers
2009, 2011, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017

Recent Achievements

– Our senior men will be competing in the NEW Coastal Premier League.
– We were awarded FFA Level 4 accreditation in the National Club Development Program.
– 700 players from over 15 countries registered in our summer sixes competition.
– A major upgrade to our club amenities will take place this year after securing a Community Infrastructure Grant worth $140,000 and $32,828 in the Community Capital Infrastructure Grants Program.
– Our Junior Academy will run again for 8 weeks, with tryouts starting mid-season.

– Level 2 Good Sports Club.
– Membership numbers reached 408 making us the largest club in Coffs Harbour and the 2nd largest in the NCF zone.
– We fielded teams in all female age groups for the first time with teams in – U10s, U12s, U14s, U16s, Premier League First and Reserve grade women.

Our Committee

Jodi Wood
President / Registrar
Stacey Hansford
Greg Singleton
Brett Hodgekiss
Director of Coaching
Noel Goodworth
Summer 6's Co-ordinator
Dave Wigley
Marketing and Social Activity
Siobhan Murphy
Equipment Manager
Stephen Douglass
Lights, Facility and Maintenance Co-ordinator
Carmen McVicar
Canteen Co-ordinator
Glen Williams
General Committee Member

Our Life Members

Roy Miller
Andrew Clarke
Wendy Sharpe
Greg Singleton
Cath Stretton
Glenn Pearson
Noel Goodworth
Mick Miner
Pete Methven
Paul Israel
Mark Haine

Forms & Policies